Ansprechpartner

Name Position Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Martin Bauer 1. Vorstand 08555/397 0171/3700654 martin-fcb@web.de
Udo Summer 2. Vorstand   0171/2211166 udo.summer@gmx.de

Gerhard Pangerl

3. Vorstand

08505/9189861 015156034614 pangerl.gerhard@gmx.net

Michael Holzinger

Benedikt  Tahedl

1.Abteilungsleiter Fußball

2.Abteilungsleiter Fußball

     

Spannbauer Manuela
Sigl Stefan

Jugendleiter
Jugendleiter
 
015119458919


spannbauer.herbert@t-online.de

Julia Krenn Kassier   0175/7184382 julia.marold2@freenet.de
Julia Hobelsberger Schriftführer   0151/41233120 j.hobelsberger@gmx.net
Susanne Plettl Leitung Abteilung Frauen   0170/8674999 susi.plettl@web.de
Günther Uhrmann Ordnungsleiter 08505/4373 017/9872121 brigitte-uhrmann@t-online.de
Anton Marold Beisitzer 08505/3997 0151/53792610 anton.marold@gmx.de
Florian Moritz Beisitzer      
Michael Sigl Beisitzer 08505/6007 0151/11164736 siglmike66t-online.de
Weigl Matthias Beisitzer/ AH   0151/2634812 weigl.matthias@web.de
Stefan Höllmüller Beisitzer      
Moritz Bert Beisitzer   0151/58160368 engelbert.moritz@gmx.de
Katrin Graml Beisitzer      
Mario Hager Trainer  1.Mannschaft 08509/3404 0160/93732222  
Florian Endl Co-Trainer 1.Mannschaft      
         
JUGEND:        
Kilian Georg Jugendleiter SG Büchlberg/Straßkirchen   0170/6995008 georg.kilian@t-online.de
Thomas Vogl Jugendleiter SG Hutthurm/Büchlberg   0172/8603056  
         
Sigi Obermüller Martin Schichl Trainer A-Jugend (SG BS)   0171/4953236
0170/8560491
obermueller.siegfried@miex.cc;
SV Hutthurm Trainer C-Jugend  (SG HB)      
Christian Reidl 
Christian Kinateder
Trainer D-Jugend 08582/9790434

 

0175/6210298                  0151/12355663 christian.reidl@t-online.de     kinatederchris@aol.com
Gerhard Pangerl         Stephan Schmid Trainer E-Jugend  

015141675420
01702420316

 

Max Maier

Florian Moritz

Trainer G-Jugend  

01714375796

015165958617

 
Josef König Platzwart 08505/2301