Ansprechpartner

Name Position Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Christian Reidl 1. Vorstand 0176/23305628 christian.reidl@t-online.de
Udo Summer 2. Vorstand 0171/2211166 udo.summer@gmx.de
Martin Bauer Abteilungsleiter Fußball 08555/397 0171/3700654 martin-fcb@web.de
Sven Tschöpa Jugendleiter 0170/2346573 sven.tschoepa@dwarr.de
Julia Krenn Kassier 0175/7184382 julia.marold2@freenet.de
Julia Hobelsberger Schriftführer 0151/70803942 j.hobelsberger@gmx.net
Günther Uhrmann Ordnungsleiter 08505/4373 brigitte-uhrmann@t-online.de
Susanne Plettl Leitung Abteilung Frauen 0170/8674999 susi.plettl@web.de
Anton Marold Beisitzer
Gerhard Pangerl Beisitzer
Monika Freund Beisitzer 08505/922869 monika-freund@t-online.de
Michael Sigl Beisitzer 08505/6007 0151/11164736
Josef Wagner Trainer Erste Mannschaft 08585/91082 0171/2350118
Martin Bauer Trainer Zweite Mannschaft 08555/397 0171/3700654 martin.bauer@bachl.de
Florian Spannbauer Trainer A-Jugend 0151/21243419 spannbauer93@web.de
Andreas Summer
Siegfried Obermüller
Trainer B- Jugend
Co-Trainer B-Jugend
08505/93493 0170/8048273 summerandreas7@gmx.de
Kilian Georg Trainer C-Jugend 0170/6995008 georg.kilian@t-online.de
Andreas Ketzinger Trainer D-Jugend 08505/3910 0151/18627950 andi-andrea@t-online.de
Christian Kinateder Trainer E-Jugend 0151/12355663 kinatederchris@aol.com
Matthias Ruzicka
Alexander Kleinert
Trainer F-Jugend 0173/9430047
0171/2096034
ruzickamatthias@gmail.com
alexander.kleinert85@gmx.de
Josef König Platzwart 08505/2301